Free Your Mind festival 2018 announces first names

One of the longest running and most influential Dutch festivals Free Your Mind Festival has announced it’s full line up for their 15 year anniversary.

FYM is known for their well balanced and quality oriented line-ups, and they certainly have brought it this year! For starters the mainstage this year will be taken over by high profile dj’s such as Joris Voorn, Hot Since 82, Kölsch and British house connoisseur Eats Everything. Wandering into darker realms Dax J, Len Faki and worldwide exclusive Tommy Four Seven B2B Ancient Methods among others will be playing the infamous techno stage under the John Frost Bridge. And for all the dreamers the beach stage will be expanded to a full-size area featuring John Digweed with more names to be confirmed.

Each year, electronic music lovers gather in Stadsblokken, Arnhem to enjoy the finest in underground techno and house. This remarkable location under one of the most famous bridges of Europe gives the festival a unique vibe. Immerse yourself in nature, explore the woods and roam the beaches that are surrounded by the picturesque Rhine River. Marvel at the industrial contours of the John Frost Bridge and the stage that lies beneath it. Relish in the combination of music, cuisine, beverages, arts and all the good things life has to offer.
Free Your Mind, the rest is bound to follow!


Tickets start at 43EUR and are now available in our ticket shop.

Hotel Packages are also available at Festicket.

Complete Lineup

Dax J | Eats Everythin | Gabriel Ananda | Henry Saiz | Hot Since 82 | John Digweed | Joop Junior | Joris Voorn | Kölsch | Len Faki | Luuk van Dijk | Mind Against | Miss Melera | Park & Sons | Rod Malmok | Sam Paganini | Tommy Four Seven b2b Ancient methods (World premiere) | Wouter S.

ADIN | ANOTR | BLACKFOX | Chris Stussy | Daan Rood | Daniel Williamsen | Davy Brandts | Dusk till Dawn | Eddie Amore | Emilio Bestevez | Geoffersonn & Tierap | Georgio Weis | Infaam Konijn | Ivy Knock | Karim Soliman | Manuel Londa & Donovan Rivera | Mees Salomé | Odd_Mind | Patski | Rowan Pierot & Loco Dave | Stevie Fox | Warren Fellow

Add new comment

You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form.

To prevent automated spam submissions leave this field empty.