19/07/2019 to 21/07/2019


80 000
Multi Day Festival
PAROOKAVILLE quickly became one of the leading multi stage EDM Festivals in Germany. It is a city that comes to life once a year, to celebrate the joy of life. It tells the story of time traveler and architect Bill Parooka who has never been mentioned in any history book. No one has ever seen him in real life. But a couple of years ago some of his followers, the Billders, found some drawings created by his vision: CELEBRATE THE JOY OF LIFE. So they began to spread his vision and built up a beautiful city. A city where Billders and all kinds of people come together to escape everyday life and to dive into an utopian world to keep the legend of Bill Parooka alive.

Current Lineup

190 acts will play at this festival.

Armin Van Buuren Yellow Claw Oliver Heldens Claptone Afrojack Sam Feldt Steve Aoki Pan Pot Sven Väth KSHMR Brennan Heart Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike W&W Richie Hawtin Jauz Alan Walker Lost Frequencies Dj Snake Tchami Nervo Stephan Bodzin NGHTMRE Coone Fedde Le Grand Ummet Ozcan Radical Redemption Alesso R3hab Moksi Da Tweekaz Robin Schulz DVBBS Lucas & Steve Wildstylez Frequencerz Bassjackers Malaa Warface Borgore Showtek The Chainsmokers Headhunterz Carnage Martin Solveig Timmy Trumpet Deorro Ran-d Ferry Corsten Blasterjaxx Code Black Charlotte De Witte Matthias Tanzmann Above & Beyond Astrix Boris Brejcha Sub Zero Project Loud Slander Valentino Khan Cosmic Gate Neelix Paul van Dyk Liquid Soul LNY TNZ Ilario Alicante Alle Farben Laidback Luke Alison Wonderland JONAS BLUE Felix Kröcher Bliss Frontliner Ghastly Sound Rush Monika Kruse Kayzo Phuture Noize D-BLOCK & S-TE-FAN Zomboy Felix Jaehn Jax Jones Infected Mushroom Mark With A K Cesqeaux Brooks Mental Theo AKA AKA Kungs Blastoyz Karotte Klaudia Gawlas Flux Pavilion Gunz For Hire Ilan Bluestone Modestep Mr. Belt & Wezol Ostblockschlampen Moonbootica Purple Disco Machine Gregor Tresher MATTN Salvatore Ganacci Lowriderz Le Shuuk Lady Bee Rebourne Marek Hemmann Holy Goof Moguai ATB Gammer MC Dl! Skazi Brohug Mike Cervello Galactixx Kerstin Eden Talla 2XLC André Galluzzi Darren Styles Marika Rossa Tigerlily Drunken Masters Spag Heddy Charly Lownoise Toneshifterz MC Chucky Bingo Players Anna Reusch 4B Figure Junge Junge Jewelz & Sparks MC Haits Blinders Lost Identity Mark Bale Darude Tim Engelhardt Drumcomplex Oliver Magenta Garmiani Virtual Riot FRDY Da Hool DBN Westbam Robert Falcon KELTEK Pyrodox Fisher Phil Fuldner Junkie Kid Kai Tracid James Hype Ulf Alexander Dave Replay Quicksilver Flobu Oliver Smith The Shapeshifters HUGEL Mosimann Sekula David Puentez Brainwash Refuzion Broken Element Dynoro Sefa Twinx Vitize Moe Brandon Todd Helder Atrip Christopher Bongard The Prince Karma Green Tree Sarazar Lari Luke Björn Grimm Falex Levt Clueso Jan Delay Klaas

Accommodation Map


Electronic Festivals is providing you with hotels and Airbnbs at the lowest prices available online.
Book your stay for ParookaVille from the map below!

Youtube Video

PAROOKAVILLE 2018 | Official Aftermovie (4K)